To enquire about joining or if you would like more information about us please telephone Viv Lewis on 01344 886456

Other members of the committee can also be contacted by filling in and submitting the form below.

CHAIRMAN: Martin Sears

TREASURER: Tim Yeandle

SECRETARY: Pat Fletcher

Send an Enquiry

Our Location